Club Information

League: North West Counties League – Premier Division

Home Ground: The Marine Travel Arena, College Rd, Liverpool L23 3AS
View Larger Map

ADMISSION PRICES:
Adults £5  Seniors £3 U 18’s £2

Established: 2008

Life President: Alun Parry

Founders: Alun Parry, Mark Rushton-Woods and Chris Stirrup

First Team Manager: Chris Stammers
Assistant Manager: Stuart Keir
Kit Manager: Vacancy

Reserve Team Manager: Ben Williams

Club Patrons: Karen Gill, David Price, George Sephton, Joey Jones, John Aldridge, Vegard Heggem, David Johnson, Erik Meijer

Society Board:

Chris Stirrup – Chairman
Alan Harrison – Vice Chairman
Greg Armstrong
Mike Edwards
Chris Allen
George Marsh
Josh Spinks

Company Secretary: Greg Armstrong
Club Secretary / Matchday Administrator: Adrian Cork
Club Journalist: Steven Carson
Club Journalist: Joshua Spinks
Matchday Supervisor: Craig Meddings

Match Programme Editor: Andy Watson
Website Administrator: Greg Armstrong

Contact the Club:

General – info@afcliverpool.tv
Press/Media – media@afcliverpool.tv
Finance Officer – finance@afcliverpool.tv
Ads/Sponsorship – sponsor@afcliverpool.tv
Matchday – matchday@afcliverpool.tv
Corporate – businessdevelopment@afcliverpool.tv
Youth – youth@afcliverpool.tv
Community – community@afcliverpool.tv
Club Secretary – clubsec@afcliverpool.tv
Company Secretary – membership@afcliverpool.tv
Match Programme – programme@afcliverpool.tv
Webmaster – webmaster@afcliverpool.tv
Can you help out? Email volunteer@afcliverpool.tv

AFC Liverpool Supporters Society Limited are a registered society under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act 2014 (formerly categorised as an Industrial & Provident Supporters Society).
Company No. IP030507
IPS Number: 30507R

Official AFC Liverpool Partners

TheRedmenTV
Macron
sinclair
Andrew Neary
Associated Wedding Cars
Hard Hat
Kaleidoscope
Latestfreebetoffers.com
lamblaw
Lions Home
Muniserv
Shankly Hotel
SRC Taxis
U26 Wear
Viva Waste
all
Liverpool Homeless