Club Information

League: North West Counties League – Premier Division

Home Ground: The Marine Travel Arena, College Rd, Liverpool L23 3AS
View Larger Map

ADMISSION PRICES:
Adults £5  Seniors £3 U 18’s £2

Established: 2008

Life President: Alun Parry

Founders: Alun Parry, Mark Rushton-Woods and Chris Stirrup

First Team Manager: Chris Stammers
Assistant Manager: Stuart Keir
Kit Manager: Vacancy

Reserve Team Manager: George Marsh

Club Patrons: Karen Gill, David Price, George Sephton, Joey Jones, John Aldridge, Vegard Heggem, David Johnson, Erik Meijer

Society Board:

Chris Stirrup – Chairman
Alan Harrison – Vice Chairman
Greg Armstrong
Mike Edwards
Chris Allen

 

Company Secretary: Greg Armstrong
Club Secretary / Matchday Administrator: Adrian Cork
Club Journalist: Steven Carson
Club Journalist: Joshua Spinks

Match Programme Editor: Andy Watson
Website Administrator: Greg Armstrong

Contact the Club:

General – info@afcliverpool.tv
Press/Media – media@afcliverpool.tv
Finance Officer – finance@afcliverpool.tv
Ads/Sponsorship – sponsor@afcliverpool.tv
Matchday – matchday@afcliverpool.tv
Corporate – businessdevelopment@afcliverpool.tv
Youth – youth@afcliverpool.tv
Community – community@afcliverpool.tv
Club Secretary – clubsec@afcliverpool.tv
Company Secretary – membership@afcliverpool.tv
Match Programme – programme@afcliverpool.tv
Webmaster – webmaster@afcliverpool.tv
Can you help out? Email volunteer@afcliverpool.tv

AFC Liverpool Supporters Society Limited
Industrial & Provident Supporters Society
Company No. IP030507
IPS Number: 30507R

Upcoming Fixtures

Coppull United FC

Coppull United FC

Friendly

Away -

Sat 29th Jul 2017 - 15:00

Litherland Remyca

Litherland Remyca

FA Cup

Away -

Sat 5th Aug 2017 - 15:00

More Fixtures

Membership

join_afc
Join AFC Liverpool

Official AFC Liverpool Partners

STL
Macron
sinclair
Andrew Neary
Associated Wedding Cars
Hard Hat
Kaleidoscope
Latestfreebetoffers.com
lamblaw
Lions Home
Muniserv
Shankly Hotel
SRC Taxis
U26 Wear
Viva Waste
all
Liverpool Homeless