Club Information

League: North West Counties League – Premier Division

Home Ground: The Marine Travel Arena, College Rd, Liverpool L23 3AS
View Larger Map

ADMISSION PRICES:
Adults £5  Seniors £3 U 18’s £2

Established: 2008

Life President: Alun Parry

Founders: Alun Parry, Mark Rushton-Woods and Chris Stirrup

First Team Manager: Kevin Dally
Joint Assistant Manager: Michael Kinsella
Joint Assistant Manager: Alex Grosart
Coach: Mark Toohey
Goalkeeping Coach: Gary Whelan
Elite Development Coach: Iain Baxter
Physio: Eamonn Touhey
Kit Manager: Ian Welsh

Club Patrons: Karen Gill, David Price, George Sephton, Joey Jones, John Aldridge, Vegard Heggem, David Johnson, Erik Meijer

Society Board:

Chris Stirrup – Chairman
Alan Harrison – Vice Chairman
Greg Armstrong
Mike Edwards
Dave Innelli
Andrew Keates

Company Secretary: Greg Armstrong
Matchday Administrator: Adrian Cork

Match Programme Editor: Andy Watson
Website Administrator: Greg Armstrong

Contact the Club:

General – info@afcliverpool.tv
Press/Media – media@afcliverpool.tv
Finance Officer – finance@afcliverpool.tv
Ads/Sponsorship – sponsor@afcliverpool.tv
Matchday – matchday@afcliverpool.tv
Corporate – businessdevelopment@afcliverpool.tv
Youth – youth@afcliverpool.tv
Community – community@afcliverpool.tv
Club Secretary – clubsec@afcliverpool.tv
Company Secretary – membership@afcliverpool.tv
Match Programme – programme@afcliverpool.tv
Webmaster – webmaster@afcliverpool.tv
Can you help out? Email volunteer@afcliverpool.tv

AFC Liverpool Supporters Society Limited
Industrial & Provident Supporters Society
Company No. IP030507
IPS Number: 30507R

Upcoming Fixtures

AFC Darwen

AFC Darwen

League

Home -

Fri 24th Mar 2017 - 19:45

Nelson

Nelson

League

Home -

Wed 29th Mar 2017 - 19:45

More Fixtures

Membership

join_afc
Join AFC Liverpool

Official AFC Liverpool Partners

STL
Macron
sinclair
Andrew Neary
Associated Wedding Cars
Hard Hat
Kaleidoscope
Latestfreebetoffers.com
lamblaw
Lions Home
Muniserv
Shankly Hotel
SRC Taxis
U26 Wear
Viva Waste
all
Liverpool Homeless